Dirty Billionaire by Meghan March

Dirty Billionaire by Meghan March

Date of Publication: December 8, 2015

Blurb

Dirty Billionaire

I’ve got a big dick and an even bigger bank account. That’s pretty much where my bio ends.
Honestly, I don’t need to say anything else. I’ve just sold 99% of women on going home with me.
Do I sound like an asshole to you?
That’s because I am.
And guess what? It works for me just fine.
Or at least it did.
Until I met her.
Books talk about sparks flying. Fuck that shit. With her, it was like emergency flares mixed with jet fuel. Or maybe just straight up napalm.
Only one problem.
She wouldn’t tell me her name or her number when she disappeared from the hotel room after the hottest fucking night of my life.
Now I’ve had a taste of unicorn pussy—the sweetest, rarest of all pussy—and I need it again.
So what’s an asshole to do?
I took this problem to the street. A missed connection gone viral.
And when I find her? I’m keeping her.

 

Buy Now:

Amazon | BN | iBooks


My Review

Dirty Billionaire is the ultimate literary dream come true that wrecked my heart and sent my soul on a harrowingly addictive adventure. This story is a brilliant peak into the true depth and extraordinary talent of Meghan March. We are lavished with refreshingly original characters and a true-to-life storyline that is both riveting and intelligent. I have fallen in love with the remarkable talent of this truly beautiful lady. Her mastery of touching the human heart with the simple act of using the written word is absolutely beyond comprehension.

Holly is finally on the road to chasing her dreams. However, this road is filled with more hidden potholes and dangerous predators then she ever dreamed. She must decide if the dangerous road ahead is worth selling her heart and soul in order to reach her ultimate destination. Thankfully, she finds some precious friends along the way that help her keep her sanity and bolster her courage. What she doesn’t expect is to find a man like Creighton in a moment of devastating weakness. He twists and turns her world until she is reeling from his searing intensity and unwavering focus. When she is dealt a terrible blow in her career, she decides to put her trust with the one person who couldn’t possibly hurt her even more. Will Creighton prove to be her unlikely hero, or will he join those that are only determined to use her for their own benefit?

I was taken by complete surprise at just how stunningly complex and wonderfully amazing Holly and Creighton turned out to become. They took my breath away, and I never completely regained my footing. I can’t tell you how much I enjoy a story that takes me by surprise and never lets me easily guess what will happen next. March made me so happy by giving us two intensely driven and very stubborn characters who end up being so much more than they ever seemed. Watching them begin to realize just how much the other means to them was unbelievable beautiful and touched my heart like nothing else. I can’t wait to see what happens next with their story because it is far from over.

Meghan March is a phenomenal author who is just beginning to come into her true potential. Her writing is blossoming into a true ground-breaking force to be reckoned with. This is a woman who has dared to follow her dreams, and she doesn’t dream small by any stretch of the imagination. Nothing and no one can stop her from reaching and claiming her dreams. Just think what each of us could accomplish if we allowed our courage to overrule our fear and chased our dreams with reckless abandon.

 

Author Interview

1. What inspired you to write this series of books?

I was on vacation in the Dominican and I had probably had a little too much coco loco, and this character’s voice popped into my head. It was Creighton Karas, and I wrote the blurb in less than two minutes. I haven’t changed it at all. The books grew from there.

2. Which character(s) touched you the most and why?

In the Dirty Billionaire Trilogy, I loved Holly’s tenacious dedication to achieving her dream. Dreaming big and chasing hard to achieve those dreams is something that I can absolutely identify with.

3. What do you hope people will take away from your books?

I hope my books offer people an escape. Real life can be hard and thankless sometimes. For me, reading and writing books is the ultimate escape and that escape is what I hope I can bring to others.

4. Will there be any additional books that spawn from this series?

Yes—I have a whole Dirty series planned!

5. What are your next steps in this writing adventure of yours?

I’m working on the next book in the Beneath series and then I’ll dive back into the Dirty series. Lots of books to come from me in 2016 and beyond.

6. How much do you enjoy writing your stories?

I absolutely love writing them. These characters live in my head, and I’m fascinated by them. I can’t wait to get them down on paper to capture the story.

7. What would you like to tell your readers?

Thank you! My readers are the reason I’ve been able to achieve the dream of being a full time writer, and for that I can’t thank them enough. I appreciate everyone who gives my books a chance.

 

About Meghan March

Meghan March is the author of contemporary and erotic romance novels.

Meghan March has been known to wear camo face paint and tromp around in woods wearing mud-covered boots, all while sporting a perfect manicure. She’s also impulsive, easily entertained, and absolutely unapologetic about the fact that she loves to read and write smut. Her past lives include slinging auto parts, selling lingerie, making custom jewelry, and practicing corporate law. Writing books about dirty talking alpha males and the strong, sassy women who bring them to their knees is by far the most fabulous job she’s ever had. She loves hearing from her readers at meghanmarchbooks@gmail.com.

Find Meghan March Online

Teaser

Holly

COUNTRY STAR JC HUGHES CAUGHT BETWEEN A COCK AND A HARD PLACE

How is he going to explain this one away to girlfriend Holly Wix and his fans?

“That two-timin’ son of a . . .”

I hiss under my breath as I stare at the headline—and the compromising picture accompanying it—splashed in vivid color across the front page of the gossip rag displayed prominently in the checkout line at my supermarket. For the second time in two months, it’s a picture of my “boyfriend” locked in an unmistakably passionate embrace with another woman, except this time she’s wearing a giant black strap-on.

The edges of the paper crumple in my sweaty grip, and I fight the urge to tear it to shreds, along with every copy sitting on the rack in front of me.

He’s going to destroy my career before it even has a chance to become a reality.

One year, they said. One year in this joke of a “relationship” and I’d earn my stripes, be all set in the world of country music. Judge me all you want for agreeing, but when your brand-new record label puts something like that in the contract that will jet you out of the backwoods town you’re dying to escape, you don’t ask questions. You sign on the dotted line.

But reality is a cold slap in the face, and some days it hits you when you’re standing in line at the grocery store. What happens when they finally catch JC with a guy? His habit of swinging both ways, but preferring men to women, is about to become the worst-kept secret in Nashville.

I’m Holly Wix, winner of a make-me-a-star TV show, and handpicked by the label to buoy JC’s once-impressive but now flagging career. It didn’t seem like a big deal when they slipped it into my contract in the beginning. What starry-eyed girl wouldn’t be thrilled to have her name linked to a country star?

Instead of the one-way ticket to stardom I naively expected, I’m becoming the butt of every industry joke faster than the guys back home can spend their paycheck on twelve-packs and scratch-offs. But I’ve got one shot at keeping this dream career alive, and honestly, there’s nothing I wouldn’t do to save it. So this situation with JC needs to get settled before things spiral further out of control.

 

More from the Dirty Billionaire Series Coming Soon!

Dirty Pleasures: Releasing on 12/29

I did it. I married a billionaire.

My reasons are my own, but the last thing I expected was to feel owned.

I may have taken vows, but I’m still determined to be me.

Now his rules are taking over my world, but I’m not the kind of girl to just obey.

There’s only one problem: I might actually be falling for him…

I have no idea how this marriage is going to go, but holding onto a piece of myself while succumbing to his dirty pleasures is shaping up to be the ride of a lifetime.

Preorder Now:

Amazon | BN | iBooks

 

Dirty Together: Releasing on 1/12

My wife.

I love saying those words.

She’s mine, and if she thinks I’m going to let her run without tracking her down and bringing her back to where she belongs—with me—then she’s about to be introduced to a new reality.

Because I’ll fight dirty to give her the happily ever after she deserves.

Preorder Now:

Amazon | BN | iBooks

 

 

 

 

 

Hosted by:
Leave a Reply

