Meghan March – Dirty Together

Dirty Together by Meghan March

Book Three of The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy

Date of Publication: January 12, 2016

Blurb

Dirty Pleasures

My wife.

I love saying those words.

She’s mine, and if she thinks I’m going to let her run without tracking her down and bringing her back to where she belongs–with me–then she’s about to be introduced to a new reality.

Because I’ll fight dirty to give her the happily ever after she deserves.

 

Buy Now:

Amazon | BN | iBooks

 Review:

Dirty Together is a perfectly magnificent conclusion to an absolutely incredible series that has rocked my world and forever stolen my heart. This trilogy has truly revolutionized the romance genre for me. The astounding characters, the phenomenal storyline, and intense soul that literally flows from the very pages of these books, have completely changed the way I think, feel, and more importantly expect from the field of romance. I want more real life plots coupled with fantastic characters that you can’t help but fall in love in. The more raw the emotions, the more meaningful the stories, and the more your heart is asked to be put on the line, the closer to true literary bliss the reader will experience. If you can find an author who can create such stories of ecstasy and perfection, you are a very lucky reader indeed whose responsibility it is to show those authors their undying devotion and support.

Holly is sitting at a crossroads in her life. She can walk away from Creighton and everything he has to offer, or she can walk into his arms and resolve to work out their difference and forge a life together. Her decision is one that weighs heavily on her, because she has fallen in love with him without evening realizing it. Her heart is already invested in a promise of something more and greater then she can accomplish on her own. What she needs to sort out is how to find a happy balance that they both can live with without allowing their dreams to fall away. The hardest thing in the world she knows she needs to offer is her trust and her heavily guarded heart. Simple solution right? Not when that solution includes a man like Creighton who rules his world with an iron fist. Can that iron fist be melded into something that will become half her and half him? Can their worlds mesh together, or will they collide and break apart? If Creighton wants more in life then just his job, he will have to decide if Holly is worth the high price of true vulnerability.

Holly and Creighton have entranced and captured my heart long before I decided to hand it over. Coming from two very different worlds, they never should have been able to make it this far. What if true soul mates are always polar opposites? What if it doesn’t work any other way? Would you take the risk that these two amazing characters are being faced with if they want something more with each other? Following your heart can sometimes lead to heartache and despair, but other times, it can lead to something completely beyond our imagination. What if true Heaven on Earth can be found in taking the terrifying chance on a love so true and deep that you can’t see where it ends and where it begins? Would you take that chance to feel something so beyond your human logic and understanding? I think that there are endless possibilities if we could only convince ourselves to think and live more by our heart.

I can’t rave and extol enough praises about Meghan March and her unbelievably wicked talent!! This is one woman who is not afraid to take chances in her bold and unique writing style. Her simple yet powerful words have touched my soul like very few human beings ever have. The brilliance of her heart and mind will blind some while it will attract others who cannot get enough. We readers are the moth to her flame, and I know I won’t be burned by the heat that her stories give off. Instead, it has set my heart aflame and ignited my imagination for so much more.

 


About Meghan March

Meghan March is the author of contemporary and erotic romance novels.

Meghan March has been known to wear camo face paint and tromp around in woods wearing mud-covered boots, all while sporting a perfect manicure. She’s also impulsive, easily entertained, and absolutely unapologetic about the fact that she loves to read and write smut. Her past lives include slinging auto parts, selling lingerie, making custom jewelry, and practicing corporate law. Writing books about dirty talking alpha males and the strong, sassy women who bring them to their knees is by far the most fabulous job she’s ever had. She loves hearing from her readers at meghanmarchbooks@gmail.com.

Find Meghan March Online

More from the Dirty Billionaire Trilogy!

 

Dirty Billionaire: Available Now

I’ve got a big dick and an even bigger bank account. That’s pretty much where my bio ends.

Honestly, I don’t need to say anything else. I’ve just sold 99% of women on going home with me.

Do I sound like an asshole to you?

That’s because I am.

And guess what? It works for me just fine.

Or at least it did.

Until I met her.

Books talk about sparks flying. Fuck that shit. With her, it was like emergency flares mixed with jet fuel. Or maybe just straight up napalm.

Only one problem.

She wouldn’t tell me her name or her number when she disappeared from the hotel room after the hottest fucking night of my life.

Now I’ve had a taste of unicorn pussy–the sweetest, rarest of all pussy–and I need it again.

So what’s an asshole to do?

I took this problem to the street. A missed connection gone viral.

And when I find her? I’m keeping her.

<align=”center”>Buy Now:

Amazon | BN | iBooks

Dirty Pleasures: Available Now

I did it. I married a billionaire.

My reasons are my own, but the last thing I expected was to feel owned.

I may have taken vows, but I’m still determined to be me.

Now his rules are taking over my world, but I’m not the kind of girl to just obey.

There’s only one problem: I might actually be falling for him…

I have no idea how this marriage is going to go, but holding onto a piece of myself while succumbing to his dirty pleasures is shaping up to be the ride of a lifetime.

Buy Now:

Amazon | BN | iBooks

Hosted by:
Leave a Reply

