Review: Wild

Wild
Wild by Eve Langlais
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Wild is the epitome of literary ecstasy and exquisite perfection. These fantastic authors with their incredible stories will blow your mind and short circuit all of your expectations. What you will find within these pages is more heart and soul then any one person can possibly hope to fully appreciate and rightfully savor in their lifetime. The simply diversity of these wildly talented writers will cause a mind-numbing revolution of the heart and sky-rocket the expectations for paranormal readers. Once you have had a taste of the golden standard, you can never go back to the standard without some melancholy and yearning forever lingering in your heart.

Delving back into the extraordinary worlds of Eve Langlais, Kate Douglas, and A. C. Arthur has made my entire year as bright as a supernova. Each of their marvelous stories have delighted and entertained me in a very unique yet undeniably addictive way. In Catch a Tiger by the Tail by Eve Langlais, I was beyond thrilled to watch Broderick’s story unfold before my eyes. I loved this intriguing and quirky character find his perfectly matched mate which was beyond amazing. Wild Passions by Kate Douglas both warmed and excited my heart to be able to watch this phenomenal story continue. I can’t love these incredible characters anymore and to see their happily ever after come to pass is beyond exhilarating. What I found as a dream come true was getting to know Malec and Channing so much more than I ever hoped in Her Perfect Mates by A.C. Arthur. These two characters were magnificently complex and utterly beautiful, and their story literally took my breath away. I honestly can’t wait to see what comes next!

To be able to continue on with stories that has taken my heart completely captive is a rare and wondrous gift. I can’t thank the authors and the publisher enough! These authors are quite literally the gold standard in paranormal romance, and to be able to enjoy their stories is an honor like no other. I hope to be so lucky in the future if they deem me worthy enough.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

