Review: Naughty Boss

Naughty Boss
Naughty Boss by Whitney G.
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Naughty Boss is a delightfully fun and steamingly hot story that you do not want to let pass you by! I have heard such wonderful things about this author’s books, and I was fantastically thrilled and completely in love with her writing after this short romp. This story is a beautiful marvel wrapped up in office politics and topped with a sweetly radiant smirk. You will be invested before you know it, and you will not regret one second of it!

This was a decadent craving that I didn’t know I had, and it filled every crevice to overflow. Wow! My heart is still reeling and so in love with the characters. I definitely want to see more from these two. They have so much more to say, I can just feel it. If you are wanting an indulgent snack, then look no further! This is one author you will want to keep a close eye on! She is pure and precious gold.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

