Review: A Spectacle of Glory: God’s Light Shining through Me Every Day

A Spectacle of Glory: God's Light Shining through Me Every Day
A Spectacle of Glory: God’s Light Shining through Me Every Day by Joni Eareckson Tada
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Spectacle of Glory is a breathtaking wonder full of genuinely, raw honesty softened with a wondrous heart of love and compassion. This is a devotion that will not soon be forgotten as it rubs you in a rough way while holding you close and filling you with hope and strength that you can’t imagine. my This is a jewel of a treasure that you will keep close to read every day for its unlimited reservoir of beauty and awe.

I found this daily devotional to be a very precious gift from my Creator. I felt His arms wrapped me so often as I fell into the comfort and truth of the words that I allowed to penetrate my drained and hurting heart. Giving a gift such as this would be a true and unspeakable treasure to anyone who receives it.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

