Review: Claimed by the Mate, Vol. 3

Claimed by the Mate, Vol. 3
Claimed by the Mate, Vol. 3 by Kate Douglas
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Claimed by the Mate is truly a magnificent gift wrapped in glorious rapture and tied off with breathtaking magic. These two stories end two wonderful series of truly mind-blowing storylines with extraordinary characters that you are sure to never forget. They will hold your heart captive in the most excruciatingly wonderful way that you can ever imagine. These authors will light up your world and transform your view of love for all time.

I have been waiting in breathless anticipation to see how these two series would end, and I was completely and wondrously surprised. What I imagined was totally blown out of the water. I stand in awe as to the immense talent that leapt off the page and into my heart. Overwhelmed beyond all thought, I fell hopelessly and utterly in love with the characters as they lead me on a journey of a lifetime. The highs and lows forced me to rethink how I view the world around me, and I savored every word.

What you will find within the pages of this book are truly phenomenal masterpieces that delight and entertain beyond any hope or expectations. These colossally talented authors have brought light and hope into my heart. They have shown me that there is no limit to the imagination or the depths of my soul. Both will be left better after basking in the luxurious gifts generously shared.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

