Review: Extra Credit

Extra Credit
Extra Credit by J.L. Beck
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Extra Credit is another beautiful masterpiece from JL Beck! I was plunged into the wondrously forbidden unknown within the confines of this story, and I was completely swept away by its deep and honest emotion. This was something I needed. A little snip it of beauty and surprise wrapped in a gossamer of intrigue and danger.

The storyline kept me glued to my kindle, and the characters were fresh and delightful to the end. I couldn’t get enough of the brilliance of this story, and I look forward to the next gift from this amazing author!

I swear this lady knows how to go straight for my heart and wring every emotion from it while delighting all of my senses. She is a true master and genius of the short story. If you need something spectacular to raise your spirits, you only need to pick up one of her books and just enjoy.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

