Review: Baby Fever Bride: A Billionaire Romance

Baby Fever Bride: A Billionaire Romance
Baby Fever Bride: A Billionaire Romance by Nicole Snow
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Baby Fever Bride is a refreshingly phenomenal romantic suspense that will sizzle and burn as it seduces and intoxicates all of your senses. There is never a dull moment, and you will find brilliant twists and turns that will make your head spin and your heart race. This is an absolutely perfect storm that drives home real life issues while not forgetting about the soul deep love and lethal danger that is always right around the corner. There is nothing better than a story that stimulates my over-worked mind and throws my heart in a beautiful tizzy!

Penny’s life has suddenly been thrust into utter chaos and turmoil. She has just been handed a life-altering sentence, and she doesn’t know how to face or even begin to fight it. No matter what she knows something has got to give. Hayden finds himself plunged into the impossible. He does not understand how it suddenly came to this, but he isn’t going down without a fight. He will win or he will take everyone down with him. When Fate drives these two together we discover that something explosive is in works. Beyond anything rational, they know there is something strong and sure between them that neither can explain. Their two worlds will collide with the force of an atomic bomb, and no one is safe from the fallout. Will they allow others to tear their delicate future to shreds before it even begins, or will they fight tooth and nail for what they truly want?

Oh how I loved Hayden’s intensity and focus for what he wants, and Penny had my heart breaking for the burden she is given to bear. These are two extraordinary and incredible characters that captured my heart and refused to give it back. I fell in love with them both so hard that is literally hurt. There is no middle ground with these two. You are either all in or all out, and I loved that this story! It was exquisite and out of this world, and I couldn’t possibly love it any more then I already do! It is a breath of fresh air, and I savored and breathed it in greedily.

Nicole Snow has always caught my attention with her fantastic books, but this one grabbed me by the throat and never let go. It is truly unique and utterly masterful in its accomplishment and impressive character building. She is a true genius in the romance genre, and with each book she refines and shines above other authors. I am truly in awe of her magnificent talent! I only hope to be blessed by more of her dazzling gift in the years to come.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

