Review: Drunk in Love: A Wedding Anthology of Sweet and Steamy Romantic Short Stories

Drunk in Love: A Wedding Anthology of Sweet and Steamy Romantic Short Stories
Drunk in Love: A Wedding Anthology of Sweet and Steamy Romantic Short Stories by Kristen Luciani
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Sex, Lies, and Wedding Bells is a blow your mind and obliterate your heart masterpiece! I wasn’t sure that Kristen Luciani could pack such a huge punch in into such a short story, but she hit her mark and then destroyed it! Wow! I am in absolute heaven over here after reading this small, delicious snack, and I hope like crazy that she writes the full story out because she has me by the heart strings with this one. I have to know more. It’s so out of this world good that I am dazed and delirious with pure wanting! Kristen is a true genius, and I can’t wait to see what she comes up with next. Trust me when I say, you DO NOT WANT TO MISS THIS STORY!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

