Review: Angels Of The Fallen: Lucifer: It’s Time, Live On The Dark Side

Angels Of The Fallen: Lucifer: It's Time, Live On The Dark Side
Angels Of The Fallen: Lucifer: It’s Time, Live On The Dark Side by P.T. Macias
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Angels of the Fallen: Lucifer is a fun new twist on an old story that was very enjoyable. I liked seeing a new side to this famous angel. Seeing him vulnerable was something you don’t ever hear about, and as such it made this new take even more thrilling. Watching old stories come to life in a new and exciting way is always such a pleasure to behold. This was a memorable story that will stay with me for a long time.

Most of us have heard of Lucifer’s story, but we never hear anything more intimate or personal about this angel. We never know what personal interactions go on between these heavenly beings. I have often imagined what it might be like, but of course with my own personal take. While I may have a vivid imagination, I never would have dared to guess what this story brings to life. I picked my jaw up off the floor a few times as I walked this journey. There is something so fun about daring to add some spice to life as well as to your dream life. This is one story that you need to read for yourself in order to believe any of it.

Digging deeper into the lives of the Fallen angels was so much fun! Not only do we see old friends, but we begin making new one as well. The plot deepens and the subplots will throw your heart a few curve balls along the way. This is a story that will occupy your thoughts long after you have finished reading.

P. T. Macias is an author who knows how to grab and keep your attention. She is definitely an author to keep your eye on. I could easily see this series becoming a popular one among her readers.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

