Review: Billionaire’s Angel: Fallen Angels Sugar & Spice, And Delightful Sexy Romance!

Billionaire's Angel: Fallen Angels Sugar & Spice, And Delightful Sexy Romance!
Billionaire’s Angel: Fallen Angels Sugar & Spice, And Delightful Sexy Romance! by P.T. Macias
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Billionaire’s Angel is a wild adventure that continues on with this fun and mesmerizing storyline that has captivated my imagination and my heart. I loved every second, and can’t wait to find out what happens next! I was on the edge of my seat the entire time, and I have come to cherish these beautiful characters that I have met along the way. I hope to see this thrilling journey to its glorious end.

Loki and Sachi truly stole every part of my heart. I was rooting for Sachi and her mom, and when I got to know Loki I was very impressed by him. Watching their story unfold left me breathless and wanting so much more.

I look forward to seeing more from this very talented author. Her books bring a smile to my face, and a lightness to my heart. She lights up my heart, and I can’t never wait until I get to be graced by her amazing words!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

