Review: Untouched

Untouched
Untouched by Lilly Wilde
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

audible.com review

“Undeniably Breathtaking and Incredibly Exqusite”
Would you listen to Untouched again? Why?
I most definitely would listen to this fabulous story filled with the precious and tenuous push and pull of want and hesitation. It is a beautiful struggle of the heart that will leave you holding your breath and wanting oh so much more! It will touch you deeply in a way that you never expected and cannot deny. What a marvelous treasure!!!

The storyline is wonderfully compelling and the extraordinary characters will have you captivated and twisted up in their world. This is a heart twisting story that will destroy all of your walls and leave you exposed, exhilarated, and transformed. I can’t wait to read more from this spectacular series!!

What other book might you compare Untouched to and why?
I have yet to read a book as tantalizing and satisfying as this one in a very long time.

What about Stella Bloom’s performance did you like?
Her soft, sexy voice really brought Aria and Aiden to life. She stole my mind and took me on this wild adventure. She was perfect for this role.

Was there a moment in the book that particularly moved you?
The night before Aiden left he serenaded Aria on stage, and when he opened up her and showed her what was in his heart made me think that things would go smoother for them and help to intertwine and cement their future together. I loved his tenderness and vulnerability.

Any additional comments?
This author is wickedly talented, and I can’t wait to enjoy what else she has written! She is truly fabulous, and I never wanted to leave this world she meticulously and lovingly created.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

