Review: The Billionaire Shifter’s Secret Baby

The Billionaire Shifter's Secret Baby
The Billionaire Shifter’s Secret Baby by Diana Seere
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Billionaire Shifter’s Secret Baby is a spectacularly jaw-dropping and stunningly pulse-pounding addition to this marvelous series that I have fallen completely in love with. This series is something that has grown to be one of my all-time favorite shifter series alongside other fabulous paranormal authors such as Milly Taiden and Mina Carter who I adore. I seriously can’t wait to read more from the insanely talented duo of Diana Seers!! What a wonderful gift to lovers of shifter romance!

I had no idea which direction this series would take next, but I was not disappointed in the least by this fun side story that made me love these characters even more. The storyline was smart and dynamic and the characters were amazing and unforgettable! I honestly am on the edge of my seat to find out what comes next. There is just something extra special about this series that has me constantly keeping an eye out for any bits of information I can find out. If you enjoy paranormal romance, then this series is a MUST. Do not miss out on this extraordinarily epic journey into a world whose characters will twist and turn you around until you no longer care if the sky is up or down.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

