Review: Elemental Mating

Elemental Mating
Elemental Mating by Milly Taiden
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

What a marvelously breathtaking story that will sweep you off your feet and carry you into a stunningly ingenious world created to enthrall and entertain every part of your heart and mind. I truly hated to see this journey end because I feel in love so hard with these beautiful and amazing characters. They made me feel and savor them every second that I was a part of their world.

Nothing could have dragged me away from the wonder and brilliance of this incredible adventure!
What do you get when you mix a fun and exciting plot, spirited, larger than life characters, and extraordinary writing talent? You get the perfect story ever! I wasn’t sure about this book when I first started it, but I quickly fell in love with everything about it. I understand why this author stretches her writing talent, and I am so thankful that she ventures into new, unexplored areas of writing. She truly blew this story out of the water!

I have found myself throughout the past couple of years enjoying each book that I have read by Milly Taiden. She had such a fascinating writing style, and I find myself getting lost in her witty and remarkable characters every time. She never fails to pull at my heart and open up a spectacular world to my imagination and appreciation. I hope to be able to read more from her again and for a long time to come.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

