Review: Asher Black

Asher Black
Asher Black by Parker S. Huntington
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Asher Black is a gorgeously passionate and stunningly simmering slow burn that you will never forget! This book took me completely by surprise and never stopped until it left me a breathless, happy mess at the end. I was completely blown away by the extraordinary characters and the refreshingly unique twist to a familiar plot. It kept me glued to the pages and desperately scrambling to return whenever I had to put it down. I hated to see it end, but I can’t wait to see what red hot, original masterpieces are yet to come!

I was definitely intrigued by the plot when it left me feeling that there was so much more to this story then just a fake fiancé plotline. It felt like there was something much darker, deeper, and oh so challenging that I couldn’t wait to sink my teeth into. If there is one thing I crave more than anything as a reader it is to be immerged into a world that fully challenges and full engages all of my senses, and Asher Black delivered on both over and beyond what I ever expected. I am am left thoroughly delighted and dreamily dazed by this wonderful perfection that I have been able to carefully savor and happily enjoy. What a fantastic ride that I can’t wait to repeat with this wonderful author’s next story!

I never saw Parker Huntington coming, and I sure am glad that I didn’t. Being able to cherish this story with no preconceived ideas was pure Heaven. I had no hesitation of falling into this story, and that made my time with these incredible characters and sensational storyline a beautifully irreplaceable experience. I wouldn’t trade it for anything!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

