REAL DIRTY by Meghan March – Review Blitz

 

Real Dirty AMAZONI have everything a guy could want—a new single burning up the charts, more money than a simple country boy could spend, and a woman I’m planning to marry.

Until she doesn’t show up for my proposal.

The life I thought was so perfect, isn’t.

The guy who thought he had everything, doesn’t.

I’ve got my heart on lockdown, but life sends me straight into the path of a mouthy bartender who puts me in my place.

Now the only place I want to put her is under me.

I thought I was done with love, but maybe I’m just getting started.

 

Amazon | iBooks | BN | Kobo | Google Play

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Real Sexy AMAZONIn Nashville, country stars are a dime a dozen.

I swore I’d never get caught up with one, but Boone Thrasher made a liar out of me.

I said I’d never put my heart on the line, but he didn’t ask before he stole it.

Now we’re facing my worst fears, and we’ll see if this country boy is tough enough to see it through.

Girls like me don’t get happily ever afters… but maybe he’ll prove that wrong too.

 

My Review

When words, passion, and life converge, you experience an exquisite harmony, a defining moment, and an earth-shattering marvel, which is exactly what you find in Real Dirty. Within these stunning pages lies emotions, struggles, and dreams so tangible that I felt that I owned a small piece of them myself. When you find yourself falling into a story so utterly and completely that you feel that you are a part of it, you know you have found the Nirvana of literature. When Heaven feels like it is just a single step, a single decision, and a single touch away, then there is no doubt that you have discovered the holy grail of all authors whose book you now hold in your hands. Not many things can top this incredible high and tremendous experience. All you can do is humbly thank the wickedly exceptional and truly blessed author who has graciously breathed life into this extraordinary treasure for you to always savor and forever enjoy.

I have come to understand and accept that I think and feel differently from those around me. I wholly open my soul to the words that I invite into my heart from each book that I read. I allow that author to enter into the most imitate part of my being and allow them to leave their fingerprint there for all time. Once I read a story, it lives within me and it either grows and strengthens me or it festers and tears me down. Either way, I take that risk every time I open the pages of a new page. When I dare to open the pages of a book from Meghan March I know that I am going to experience a wild rollercoaster ride that will stretch and shred me to the very core, but in the end it will be worth every painful tear that escapes my heart. They force me out of my comfort zone and make me realize that I can be so much more than I am allowing myself to become by standing still and staying safe.

My words are not fancy or flamboyant, but they are straight from my heart. I won’t win any awards, but perhaps I can get you to stop, think, and consider. That more than anything is all that I can ask for. I implore you to pause a moment, check out this incredibly magnificent book and allow yourself to experience a whole new level of fiction than you ever thought possible. I promise that a Meghan March book will rock, shatter, and transform your world before your very eyes. Do not miss out on any of her breath taking masterpieces because when you do finally read them, you will always wonder why it took you so long to realize what the rest of us already know – they are true and utter perfection that the entire world needs to experience and love.

 

PRE-ORDER NOW – RELEASING MAY 23

Amazon | iBooks | BN | Kobo | Google Play

 

 

 

meghanmarchpic

Meghan March has been known to wear camo face paint and tromp around in woods wearing mud-covered boots, all while sporting a perfect manicure. She’s also impulsive, easily entertained, and absolutely unapologetic about the fact that she loves to read and write smut. Her past lives include slinging auto parts, selling lingerie, making custom jewelry, and practicing corporate law. Writing books about dirty talking alpha males and the strong, sassy women who bring them to their knees is by far the most fabulous job she’s ever had. She loves hearing from her readers at meghanmarchbooks@gmail.com.

FACEBOOK | WEBSITE | INSTAGRAM | AMAZON AUTHOR PAGE | TWITTER |

Leave a Reply

