Review: Mister Black

Mister Black
Mister Black by P.T. Michelle
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Absolutely Mindblowing!!

Would you listen to Mister Black – A Billionaire SEAL Story again? Why?
Yes, I would most definitely listed to this book again. The plot was intelligent and compelling, and the characters were spectacular and engaging! It was absolutely brilliant!!

What did you like best about this story?
I loved how two broken people touched the lives of the other in a way that might never know, and yet they didn’t pass up that chance. They took hold of a thin slice of hope and held on tight while their future looked so bleak. They amazed and intrigued me like nothing before, and I can’t wait to read more about these stunningly spectacular characters!!

Have you listened to any of Kirsten Leigh’s other performances before? How does this one compare?
No, I have not listened to any of Kirsten Leigh’s other performances before, but I loved how she narrated this book. It was fresh and evocative and so wonderful. I hated to see it end, but I felt so blessed to be able to experience it!

If you were to make a film of this book, what would the tag line be?
Always give from the heart for you never know how it will impact a life.

Any additional comments?
I certainly cannot wait to read more of this incredible story!!! Wow, I am completely blown away and in love with this breathtaking series!!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

