Review: The Bastard Billionaire

The Bastard Billionaire
The Bastard Billionaire by Jessica Lemmon
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Bastard Billionaire is a wholly unexpected and wonderfully brilliant story that will melt your heart and sizzle your ereader! This is a heart-stopping, whirlwind adventure that will challenge you in ways you never saw coming. Just opening your heart to this book could spell total disaster or unspeakable bliss. The outcome depends on the path you take and the choices that rule your heart. Nothing worth having or fighting for is ever easy, and this story is no exception. In fact, it will threaten to shatter your heart more times than you can possibly imagine. Do you have the strength and the courage for fight for who and what you want despite life’s cruel unpredictability?

My words cannot do this incredible story the true justice it deserves in flowing and powerful words of adoration and admiration, but I will do my best to convey the depth of the impact that this story and its wonderful characters have had on me. I am left in awe as to the beautiful diversity of the fantastic characters that punched numerous holes in my defenses as I welcomed and embraced each one. My heart was stretched and transformed in so many ways that I didn’t recognize it in the end. I feel very privileged and honored to be able to cherish and savor every word of this magnificent work of art! What a true treasure and a literary jewel!

Jessica Lemmon is a new author to me, but now I can’t wait to read more of her books. The series that The Bastard Billionaire is in sounds absolutely amazing! The world that she built is wonderfully enticing and enthrallingly addicting. Seeing one part of it has only made me hungrier and more impatient to explore the rest of it. This is an author that you do not want to miss out on! She is wondrously talented, and I can’t wait to see what she creates next.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

