Review: Dragon’s Lair

Dragon's Lair
Dragon’s Lair by Chantal Fernando
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Dragon’s Lair is a wonderfully unique and energetically pulse-pounding MC adventure that will keep you on your toes and giggling from time to time. It is a delightfully fun and deeply emotional journey which will pull on your heartstrings without fail. It knocked me completely off my feet, and I never fully recovered. Falling into this world was a beautiful dream that I never hoped to never awaken from.

There were plenty of unexpected moments of pain, love, and utter bliss, and I just couldn’t get enough. This is an outstanding story chock full of more heart and soul then I knew what to do with, and I cherished each and every one. The amazing MC members were such a diverse group that warmed my heart at how they tested and yet opened their arms to their newest unconventional member. This was an atypical story that I love so hard with its incredible steam, beautiful friendship, and unbreakable love.

Chantel Fernando took my heart by storm and refused to give it back. She has created such a magnificent treasure that I will never recover from its true impact. I hope to visit her amazing world again and find out how what her wonderful characters are up to next. If you enjoy MC stories, then you absolutely NEED to read and savor this incredible book!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

